Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
Posted by : Parents   Age / Height : 34 / 5ft 2in
Religion : Seventh day Adventist  
Caste  / Subcaste : Pillai / Nanjil Nattu Vellalar
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others   
Occupation : Customer Care Professional   
Write to ********** / CM212380
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM212380 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM212380
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

 
Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Female     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 34   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Divorcee     Location : ********
Children Living Status : None-No Children           

Education Information

 
Education Category : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others          
Edu Details : B.com          
Occupation Details : ********     Occupation : Customer Care Professional
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income :

Socio Religious Background

 
Religion : Seventh day Adventist     Caste/Division : Pillai
Subcaste/Sec : Nanjil Nattu Vellalar     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Tamil     Star : Does not matter
Moonsign : Does not matter          
Manglik/Dosham : Not applicable          

Physical status and Lifestyle

 
Height : 5ft 2in     Weight : 50 kg
Blood Group :     Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

 
I have suffered a lot of pain. This makes me philosophical and wise. Im also well-balanced but have a tendency to be pessimistic.. Others find me mysterious. It is difficult to analyse my depth.But I have an excellent ability to focus. This makes me very good at my job. Well to brief about me im Strong-willed,imaginative,Generous and caring,Dreamer,Firm and motivated,Understanding,Easily angered,Courageous,Highly active and spirited.. My will power is my great credit being independent and live very happy life.. I love travelling and enjoys at any moment.. well its fine now to hear a big story abt me ... I dont want any guys who dont have guts,double minded,who smoke,selfish,pin point,lazy,over smart,over confident,dominating and runs seeing a problem to be my eternal partner.. For me a relationship is sharing everything equally.. Thanks who viewed my profile i hope i didnt make drowsy and bore..

Family Information

Family Details : Nuclear family.. Dad no more,mum is a teacher and sis is a nurse..
Family Values : Moderate     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : ********
Family Status : Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin :     Mother's Occupation  : ********
No Of Brothers : 0     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 0     No of Sister's Married : 0

Partner Preference

Age : 28 To 33
I am Looking For : Any
Having Children : No 
Height : 5ft 4in to 5ft 11in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Seventh day Adventist
Caste : Any
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, India
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Perferences : should be loving and trustworthy