Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
044 - 4260 5260
044 - 4212 4213
044 - 4255 5551
Posted by : Self   Age / Height : 34 / 5ft 6in
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Nadar / None
Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers  
Occupation : Others   
Write to ********** / CM244921
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM244921 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM244921
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

 
Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 34   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : kuthalam,Tamil Nadu, India

Education Information

 
Education Category : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers          
Edu Details : BE Mechanical Engineering          
Occupation Details : Engineer, Mayiladuthurai     Occupation : Others
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : Rs.40000

Socio Religious Background

 
Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Nadar
Subcaste/Sec : None     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Tamil     Star : Poosam
Moonsign : Katagam (Cancer)          
Manglik/Dosham : No          

Physical status and Lifestyle

 
Height : 5ft 6in     Weight : 70 kg
Blood Group : Do not know     Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

 
Hi, I am Rajesh working as an engineer in power sector. To say about my personality, am very lovable, fun, friendly nature and socially a responsible guy. Forward thinking, positive attitude, down to earth are my natural habits. Reading been a part of my everyday life. I read wide range of books that have sharpened my knowledge and developed my maturity. Interested very much in arts, writing, drawing, watching selected movies and listening to the songs. Am health conscious person, doing physical activities and practising clean habits. Learning new languages is my passion. As a power plant engineer my carrier is moving good. I have a plan to go abroad in future with wife. .I was working before various states in India currently I moved my job near to my hometown. I expect a partner with family oriented, well educated, good looking with some knowledge about general happenings. I will treat my partner as a friend and ''ll give her a lovely life... thank you..

Family Information

Family Details :
Family Values : Traditional     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : busniess 
Family Status : Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin :     Mother's Occupation  : HW 
No Of Brothers : 0     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 1     No of Sister's Married : 1

Partner Preference

Age : 26 To 29
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 5ft to 5ft 5in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Any
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Nadar
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : India
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : No
Partner Perferences : I am looking for the girl well educated, good looking, family oriented and residing in our surroundings.