Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
Posted by : Self   Age / Height : 43 / 5ft 5in
Religion : Latin Catholic  
Caste  / Subcaste : Nadar / None
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others  
Occupation : Technician   
Write to ********** / CM299769
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM299769 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM299769
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

 
Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 43   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : ********

Education Information

 
Education Category : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others          
Edu Details : BSc Maths          
Occupation Details : ********     Occupation : Technician
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : Rs.100000

Socio Religious Background

 
Religion : Latin Catholic     Caste/Division : Nadar
Subcaste/Sec : None     Gothram :
Language : Tamil     Star : Does not matter
Moonsign : Does not matter          
Manglik/Dosham : Not applicable          

Physical status and Lifestyle

 
Height : 5ft 5in     Weight : 65 kg
Blood Group : Do not know     Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Occasionally Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

 
I am a Bsc Maths graduate from India, at present lives in France. Last ten years I was studying for the priesthood in France for the Catholic church where I did four years of Philosophy and three years of Theology, in between two years of stay at Forest Gate in London for the pastoral experience. So literally speaking I cannot boast of having great degrees in academic domain but I know basic things of life. Now I would like to switch to normal married life, not because I have problem in this life, rather to follow my simple feeling that I am not meant for that. I work at Systel Electronique in France as a technician which is fairly paid. I''m in search of my companion who is Good looking, God fearing, down to earth and fun loving. Preference is given to Catholics. Other denominations could be considered. I may consider born-again person if she could assume my past. If you think I am your man please let me know and let''s make it together.

Family Information

Family Details : --
Family Values : Does not Matter     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Does not matter     Father's Occupation : ********
Family Status : Does not matter     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --     Mother's Occupation  : ********
No Of Brothers : 2     No of Brother's Married : 1
No of Sisters : 2     No of Sister's Married : 1

Partner Preference

Age : 25 To 37
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 4ft 7in to 5ft 2in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Latin Catholic
Caste : Any
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : Any
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Perferences : I''''''''''''''''m looking for a life companion who is Good looking, God fearing, down to earth and fun loving.