Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
Posted by : Parents   Age / Height : 37 / 5ft 9in
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Kannadiya Naicker / None
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers  
Occupation : Software Professional   
Write to ********** / CM366333
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM366333 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM366333
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 37   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : ********

Education Information

Education Category : Masters - Engineering/ Computers          
Edu Details : Software engineer          
Occupation Details : ********     Occupation : Software Professional
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : Rs.90,000/-

Socio Religious Background

Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Kannadiya Naicker
Subcaste/Sec : None     Gothram : Vishnu
Language : Tamil     Star : Puradam
Moonsign : Dhanus (Sagittarius)          
Manglik/Dosham : No          

Physical status and Lifestyle

Height : 5ft 9in     Weight : 75 kg
Blood Group : O+     Body Type : Average
Complexion : Wheatish     Diet : Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

My son is very kind /caring /easy going, caring and fun-to-be-with, he has a good humor sense and value for life. Well earned and well reputed, working in a private IT firm in bangalore, born and brought up in coimbatore. Lives his life with gratitude. He likes to travel a lot , watch movies and play chess, currently residing in Bangalore. We are looking a good match with traditional values and good family background.We are looking for a match from naicker /Vokkaliga /Gowda/Gounder and other related communities. If interested pls contact.

Family Information

Family Details : We are nuclear family.We speak tamil and kannada. We settled in Coimbatore ,Tamilnadu. Grooms parents are retired and teaching meditation and Yoga and participate in social service organized by Yoga centre. Elder sister married and settled in France.We are very caring soft spoken and simple family you would always like to be with.
Family Values : Traditional     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : ********
Family Status : Upper Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --     Mother's Occupation  : ********
No Of Brothers : 0     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 1     No of Sister's Married : 1

Partner Preference

Age : 27 To 29
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 5ft 2in to 5ft 6in
Complexion : Wheatish
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Kannadiya Naicker, Gowda, Gounder, Pillai, Naicker, Mudaliar
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers, Masters - Engineering/ Computers
Occupation : Software Professional
Country Living in : India
Matching star : Aswini, Hastham, Mrigashirisham, Punarpoosam, Puratathi, Revathi, Rohini, Thiruvathirai, Thiruvonam, Uthradam, Uthram
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Perferences : We are expecting SWE working in Chennai or Bengaluru or Coimbatore and ready to work at Bengaluru. We are very caring,soft spoken & a simple family, you would always like to be with. If interested pls contact.