Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
Posted by : Sibling   Age / Height : 25 / 5ft 5in
Religion : Christian  
Caste  / Subcaste : Kallar / None
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others  
Occupation : Not Working   
Write to ********** / CM413925
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM413925 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM413925
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

 
Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Female     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 25   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : ********

Education Information

 
Education Category : Masters - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others          
Edu Details : master of computer science and IT          
Occupation Details : ********     Occupation : Not Working
Employed in : Not Employed in     Monthly Income : Rs.no

Socio Religious Background

 
Religion : Christian     Caste/Division : Kallar
Subcaste/Sec : None     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Tamil     Star : Does not matter
Moonsign : Does not matter          
Manglik/Dosham : No          

Physical status and Lifestyle

 
Height : 5ft 5in     Weight : 50 kg
Blood Group : O+     Body Type : Average
Complexion : Wheatish Medium     Diet : Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

 
I am esther,i am completed master of computer science&It,i have two yelder brothers,one brother was driver for own cab and another brother was enginer.my father was bussiness man,my mother was home maker.

Family Information

Family Details : MY family is very tradition family,One of my favorite entries came from my cousin, Natalie, who signed off with an apology: “I’m not a good writer, so hopefully this all made sense. I’m sad my memory isn’t better.” I was surprised. The stories Natalie shared were interesting and specific, full of fun details and sayings Grandpa was known for. Her words painted a vivid picture of him that made me miss him acutely. I didn’t once notice an ungrammatical sentence in that collection of memories. That’s not what matters. What matters is authenticity, voice, and perspective. What matters is that our stories get told, in all of their imperfect glory.
Family Values : Traditional     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Does not matter     Father's Occupation : ********
Family Status : Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --     Mother's Occupation  : ********
No Of Brothers : 2     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 0     No of Sister's Married : 0

Partner Preference

Age : 20 To 23
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 5ft 5in to 6ft 4in
Complexion : Wheatish Medium
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Christian
Caste : Kallar
Sub Caste : None
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : India
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Perferences : my parter is joining for any good jobs and completed any master degree and enginer,beauty does not mater.my expect is very good charcter.