Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
044 - 4260 5260
044 - 4212 4213
044 - 4255 5551
Posted by : Self   Age / Height : 32 / 5ft 5in
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Maharastrian / None
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/Others  
Occupation : Not Working   
Write to ********** / CM418733
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM418733 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM418733
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

 
Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Female     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 32   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : ********

Education Information

 
Education Category : Management - BBA/ MBA/Others          
Edu Details : BE IT MBA inHR          
Occupation Details : ********     Occupation : Not Working
Employed in : Not Employed in     Monthly Income : Rs.

Socio Religious Background

 
Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Maharastrian
Subcaste/Sec : None     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Other     Star : Does not matter
Moonsign : Does not matter          
Manglik/Dosham : Not applicable          

Physical status and Lifestyle

 
Height : 5ft 5in     Weight : 48 kg
Blood Group : B+     Body Type : Slim
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Occasionally Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

 
hello i have done BE(IT),MBA(hr),I am fun loving,easy going,open minded, talkative and easily communicate with others,I share a very special bond with all my friends and family,,I believe in motto Live and Let Live.,I like travelling, sight seeing,listening music''s, watching movies,i like to do outdoor work,i am self dependent girl,don''t like to depends on others,..I am looking for job in government sector and want to do job even after my marriage..i enjoy the life to fullest and love humour,and I want a life partner with whom I can enjoy every moment of my life,he should be more of a friend...

Family Information

Family Details : i am belongs to midle class family, living at mahalgaon its small place in nagpur district.My father is no more,my mother is house wife,my family live at Mahalgaon district Nagpur,our family occupation is business( own wine shop),I have 1 younger brother who is mechanical engineer n now doing job in Vijaya bank as assistant manager,and have 1 sister,she is lawyer..we are not orthodox family but believe and respect for all religions and sects...
Family Values : Moderate     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : ********
Family Status : Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin :     Mother's Occupation  : ********
No Of Brothers : 1     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 1     No of Sister's Married : 1

Partner Preference

Age : 30 To 35
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 5ft 6in to 6ft
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Any
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers, Management - BBA/ MBA/Others, Medicine - General/ Dental/ Surgeon/Others, Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers
Occupation : Business Man, Chartered Accountant, Civil Services
Country Living in : Any
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Perferences : I am looking for soulmate who is ready for share my responsibility and happiness,he should be understanding,down to earth,open minded,,caring,well matured and well settle,he should be someone who can balance professional and personnel life,he has strong headed,decision maker,ambitious in life,and respectful attitude towords woman, he should be my best friend for life and stand with me throughout my life in my good and bad times,and with whom I feel like spending rest of my life....