Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
044 - 4260 5260
044 - 4212 4213
044 - 4255 5551
Posted by : Self   Age / Height : 31 / 5ft 5in
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Nadar / None
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers  
Occupation : IT and Engineering   
Write to ********** / CM422878
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM422878 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM422878
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

 
Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 31   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : Bommidi,Tamil Nadu, India
Children Living Status : --            

Education Information

 
Education Category : Masters - Engineering/ Computers          
Edu Details : MCA          
Occupation Details : Senior System Engineer     Occupation : IT and Engineering
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : Rs.45000

Socio Religious Background

 
Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Nadar
Subcaste/Sec : None     Gothram :
Language : Tamil     Star : Does not matter
Moonsign : Does not matter          
Manglik/Dosham : No          

Physical status and Lifestyle

 
Height : 5ft 5in     Weight : 78 kg
Blood Group : AB+     Body Type : Average
Complexion : Dark     Diet : Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

 
Hi.. I am kamaraj, Working as a Senior System Engineer for Hexaware Technologies in Chennai.I am dusky in color and simple in outlook.I have more grey hairs and i used to color. Expecting a Jovial, friendly,loving,understandable,open minded,caring, simple and sharing life partner, she can expect the same from me. She should stand along with me in all aspects of my life as a friend and my well wisher. She can expect unconditional love, support and care from me.

Family Information

Family Details : We are five in our family. My dad is originally from tuticorin(Vilathikulam- N.Veddapatti) and my mom is from (Kuruvarpatti). 40 years back we settled near dharmapuri( Bommidi). Bommidi is easily accessible from all major cities. It has daily train for chennai & coimbatore. My dad-C.Muthupandian is living with my mom and my elder brother (he got brain fever at age of 2, so he can''t speak well and he is physically normal as us- he can do all his regular activities by his own). My sister got married and living in kovilpatti. My dad is a mid-level business man he runs a New House hold articles & old scrap shop with the investment of around 20 Lakhs and mom is an home maker.We have our own house and a shop attached with it.Our kula deivam is Vembar sri ayyanar swamy.
Family Values : Does not Matter     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Does not matter     Father's Occupation : Business  
Family Status : Does not matter     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --     Mother's Occupation  : HOUSE Wife  
No Of Brothers : 1     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 1     No of Sister's Married : 1

Partner Preference

Age : 27 To 30
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Having Children : Any 
Height : 4ft 7in to 5ft 2in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Nadar
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : Any
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Perferences :