Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
044 - 4260 5260
044 - 4212 4213
044 - 4255 5551
Posted by : Self   Age / Height : 29 / 5ft 5in
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Naidu / None
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers  
Occupation : Engineer-Non IT   
Write to ********** / CM424667
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM424667 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM424667
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

 
Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 29   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : Chennai,, Singapore

Education Information

 
Education Category : Masters - Engineering/ Computers          
Edu Details : Electronics          
Occupation Details : Engineer     Occupation : Engineer-Non IT
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : 1,50,000 - 1,75,000

Socio Religious Background

 
Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Naidu
Subcaste/Sec : None     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Telugu     Star : Aswini
Moonsign : Mesham (Aries)          
Manglik/Dosham : No          

Physical status and Lifestyle

 
Height : 5ft 5in     Weight : 63 kg
Blood Group : Do not know     Body Type : Slim
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

 
Hi,I have completed my Masters and I''''''''m currently living in Singapore. Born and raised in Chennai. About my personality,respect elders, ambitious, caring , fun loving guy at the same time responsible person, like challenges in life, love to read, fitness, meditation, travel around the world, lots of friends, many more other things. I came to Singapore four years ago and completed my master degree in NTU and TUM in Germany. Got the job and going to complete 2 years of experience. I want to share my beautiful future with her and take part in her''''s also.I will do my best to take care her in my unique style. I don''''t have any home and land under my name. But eventually will do it in future. I believe in myself and would like to earn by myself. I had invested in few things to build my finance. Will explain in future.

Family Information

Family Details : Myself, Father,Mother and one younger sister.
Family Values : Moderate     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : Retired 
Family Status : Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin :     Mother's Occupation  : Sales Head 
No Of Brothers : 0     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 1     No of Sister's Married : 0

Partner Preference

Age : 22 To 29
I am Looking For : Any
Having Children : Does Not Matter 
Height : Any to 5ft 5in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Naidu, Caste No Bar
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : Any
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : No
Partner Perferences : I am expecting someone who is extrovert, loving, fun, care,cute smile ,who likes to travel around the world and happy about herself. She should have dreams both in life and profession. Respect elders, open mind, express herself, socializing with others easily.