Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
044 - 4260 5260
044 - 4212 4213
044 - 4255 5551
Posted by : Parents   Age / Height : 32 / 6ft 1in
Religion : Roman Catholic (R.C)  
Caste  / Subcaste : Adi Dravidar (SC) / Harijan
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others  
Occupation : IT and Engineering   
Write to ********** / CM447073
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM447073 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM447073
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 32   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : Avadi, Chennai,Tamil Nadu, India

Education Information

Education Category : Masters - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others          
Edu Details : Bsc IT, MA Political Science          
Occupation Details : Security Engineer     Occupation : IT and Engineering
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : 80,000 - 90,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion : Roman Catholic (R.C)     Caste/Division : Adi Dravidar (SC)
Subcaste/Sec : Harijan     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Tamil     Star : Does not matter
Moonsign : Does not matter          
Manglik/Dosham : No          

Physical status and Lifestyle

Height : 6ft 1in     Weight : 75 kg
Blood Group : O+     Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

I am a broad minded individual with clean habits and I am looking for a similar life partner. I was born in Andaman islands and have studied in schools all over India, as father was in the Army. I have a broad outlook towards life and I am a very amiable and friendly person. I am 6 ft tall and with slightly heavy built. I love travelling, reading books and pursue hobbies like photography and maintaining aquariums. I belong to the Christian - Adi Dravidar community and the girl should be preferably from the same community, however other community members with a broad mindset are also welcome to apply.

Family Information

Family Details : We are a family of five (Parents along with 3 male children) plus two daughter in laws. The eldest one is a Cyber security Engineer and works for Sony, is married and settled in Singapore. The second son is an Assistant Professor in an University in Chennai, he is married and stays with us in Chennai. Ajays details are in the profile.
Family Values : Moderate     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : Ex-Serviceman (Army) 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : Arni, Thiruvannamalai     Mother's Occupation  : Housewife 
No Of Brothers : 2     No of Brother's Married : 2
No of Sisters : 0     No of Sister's Married : 0

Partner Preference

Age : 25 To 29
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 5ft to 6ft
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Christian
Caste : Any
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : Any
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Perferences : Looking for a good life partner and a good friend. A good looking girl, well educated with clean habits and from a respectable family.