Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
044 - 4260 5260
044 - 4212 4213
044 - 4255 5551
Posted by : Self   Age / Height : 28 / 5ft 6in
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Nadar / None
Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers  
Occupation : Software Professional   
Write to ********** / CM458363
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM458363 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM458363
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

 
Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 28   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : ********

Education Information

 
Education Category : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers          
Edu Details : BE EEE MSEC          
Occupation Details : ********     Occupation : Software Professional
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : 50,000 - 60,000

Socio Religious Background

 
Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Nadar
Subcaste/Sec : None     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Tamil     Star : Does not matter
Moonsign : Does not matter          
Manglik/Dosham : Not applicable          

Physical status and Lifestyle

 
Height : 5ft 6in     Weight : 57 kg
Blood Group : O+     Body Type : Slim
Complexion : Wheatish Medium     Diet : Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

 
My father (A.PonnuNadarajan - Rtd. High School HeadMaster., son of Arumugakan & Lakshmi) and mother(S.J.R.Nightingale - Rtd. PG Asst. in English., Daughter of Kasi(a) Samuel & Rosammal) are retired Government Officials. They are getting pension around 80k (40k+40k) in total. I am working at HCL Technologies based in chennai. My fathers native is nagercoil(Tharavilai) and my mothers native is tuticorin(Puthiamputhur). Currently family is residing at nagercoil in our own house. My father is very jovial, flexible and respectable person. He is hindu by birth and my mother is christian by birth. Mother is of reserved type but she is very intelligent in taking decisions for life. We believe in one god one nation concept and following the principles of Manujothi Ashram which is located near tirunelveli. Our family have lands worth around 2crore in nagercoil and house worth 1 crore.

Family Information

Family Details : I am working in chennai. family is residing in nagercoil.
Family Values : Traditional     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : ********
Family Status : Upper Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : Tharavilai, Nagercoil     Mother's Occupation  : ********
No Of Brothers : 1     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 0     No of Sister's Married : 0

Partner Preference

Age : 23 To 27
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 4ft 10in to 5ft 4in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Nadar
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : Any
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Perferences : - A girl who is adjustable type. - Cooking knowledge is added advantage. - We don''''t see horoscope match and all. Don''''t expect a horoscope from us. - We don''''t have any expectation limits in dowry. It can be anything. - Her education can be B.Ed or B.E. - Every person of her family should have clean habits and need to be teetotaler.(Expecting Like our family) - Being slim is good for health. So expecting her to be slim. - Her complexion can be anything. - It is better if she has a brother. - Preferring kanyakumari natives, others also welcome. Our parents are planning my marriage before april 2020.