Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
Posted by : Parents   Age / Height : 28 / 5ft 6in
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Mudaliar / Agamudiyar
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/Others  
Occupation : Mariner/Merchant Navy   
Write to ********** / CM476522
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM476522 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM476522
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

 
Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 28   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : ********

Education Information

 
Education Category : Management - BBA/ MBA/Others          
Edu Details : B.Sc. Nautical Science, MBA Logistic Supply Chain          
Occupation Details : ********     Occupation : Mariner/Merchant Navy
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : 3,00,000 - 4,00,000

Socio Religious Background

 
Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Mudaliar
Subcaste/Sec : Agamudiyar     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Tamil     Star : Uthradam
Moonsign : Maharam (Capricorn)          
Manglik/Dosham : Yes          

Physical status and Lifestyle

 
Height : 5ft 6in     Weight : 72 kg
Blood Group : O+     Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

 
My son is working as Second Officer in Cargo Ship (Merchant Navy). He has travelled more than 25 world countries on his own apart from official assignment at most of the international ports. In his 8 years of service he has served in 8 different ships and has come up to the level of 2nd officer and waiting for Chief Officer (Executive Head) promotion. After marriage my son and daughter-in-law may settle anywhere as they like. Education and job of his partner will not be affected. During the sailing period of my son, daughter-in-law may stay with their parents, if she wishes. We seek an educated bride from a very good family, who loves shipping profession, Preferably employed.

Family Information

Family Details : We four in my family. I am the father of bridegroom, working as a top Admin in an internationally reputed Engg. University at Chennai. Earlier served as Registrar, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore and as Director, Bharathidasan University, Trichy. Wife is Home maker. Daughter married, working as Asst. Professor in an Engineering University at Chennai. We are having two houses and residential plots at Coimbatore and a Flat at Chennai. My son is one of the Trustee member in a Maritime educational Institution at Chennai. We prefer DOSHAM profileS since my son is having KETHU DOSHAM in his horoscope.
Family Values : Moderate     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : ********
Family Status : Upper Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --     Mother's Occupation  : ********
No Of Brothers : 0     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 1     No of Sister's Married : 1

Partner Preference

Age : 21 To 28
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 4ft 6in to 5ft 6in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Mudaliar
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : Any
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Perferences :