Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
Posted by : Sibling   Age / Height : 53 / 5ft 8in
Religion : Syrian Catholic  
Caste  / Subcaste : Malayalalee / None
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others  
Occupation : Business Man   
Write to ********** / CM252344
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM252344 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM252344
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Male     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 53   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Divorcee     Location : ********
Children Living Status : 0-            

Education Information

Education Category : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others          
Edu Details : commerce          
Occupation Details : ********     Occupation : Business Man
Employed in : Business     Monthly Income : 40,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion : Syrian Catholic     Caste/Division : Malayalalee
Subcaste/Sec : None     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Malayalam     Star : Does not matter
Moonsign : Does not matter          
Manglik/Dosham : Not applicable          

Physical status and Lifestyle

Height : 5ft 8in     Weight : 72 kg
Blood Group : A1 +     Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Occasionally Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

About me, I am soft natured as well I am tetoller with clean habits. I did my school and collage at chennai. I started my own business doing canned foods and beeverages. Its going good. I am seeking for a girl with God fearing and broadminded. With clean habbit must be educated with minimum degree. If she is a fresh or divorcee never mind. Her mother tongue should be Malayalam. Present I live with my parents after engaged I will move to flat. I got divorce from court. I have applied to Church. If anyone willing to get engaged through registered marriage welcome. Thanks

Family Information

Family Details : Ours is a close kit family. We are hailing from Kerala. Dad native is tagazhy kuttanad. Mother from alleppy. We are 6 members of our family. I am the eldest son. Next to me is two sisters both got married. Yelder sister settled at angamally ( Ernakulam) and Youngest at pala (kottayam) and Younger brother married and settled in Chennai. I have my own business since 1989. I have my own flat. Present I am staying with my parents dad and mum. I got divorce by 2014. by 2010 we (ex-wife) got separated due to her parents decision. I tried to patch up. Before our engagement their parents didn''t informed about her health condition and will not have child. In fact later when I came to know about this, I said we will adopt a child. She refused and such silly thought made her to divorce.
Family Values : Does not Matter     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Does not matter     Father's Occupation : ********
Family Status : Does not matter     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --     Mother's Occupation  : ********
No Of Brothers : 1     No of Brother's Married : 1
No of Sisters : 2     No of Sister's Married : 2

Partner Preference

Age : 43 To 46
I am Looking For : Separated, Widow/Widower, Divorcee
Having Children : Any 
Height : 4ft 10in to 5ft 5in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Syrian Catholic
Caste : Malayalalee
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : Any
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Perferences :