Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
Posted by : Parents   Age / Height : 30 / 5ft 1in
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Oriya-Brahmin / None
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others  
Occupation : Others   
Write to ********** / CM398926
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM398926 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM398926
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Female     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 30   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : ********

Education Information

Education Category : Masters - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others          
Edu Details : M.Phil in Tourism and Travel management          
Occupation Details : ********     Occupation : Others
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : Rs.

Socio Religious Background

Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Oriya-Brahmin
Subcaste/Sec : None     Gothram : Athreya
Language : Oriya     Star : Chitirai
Moonsign : Kanni (Virgo)          
Manglik/Dosham : No          

Physical status and Lifestyle

Height : 5ft 1in     Weight : 60 kg
Blood Group : O+     Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Occasionally Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

Born and brought up in Chennai. Fun lovin, free spirited, friendly, attached to family and friends. Smart, broad minded at the same time simple and follows traditions, respects elders and loves kids. Can easily mingle with people. Passionate about music and cooking, educational qualification - M.phil in Tourism and Travel Management. Working in a reputed IT company in chennai and is also a singer. Loves to travel. Believes in the motto LIVE LIFE and LOVE LIFE.

Family Information

Family Details : we are settled in chennai, a fun loving liberal family, gives importance to family values. all other relatives live in orissa. I (father) am a cine musician working with A.R.Rahman and almost all the other music directors, my wife is a homemaker , apart from our daughter Saloni, we have a son who is studying.
Family Values : Liberal     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : ********
Family Status : Upper Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --     Mother's Occupation  : ********
No Of Brothers : 1     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 0     No of Sister's Married : 0

Partner Preference

Age : 28 To 32
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 5ft 6in to 5ft 10in
Complexion : Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin-Iyer, Brahmin-Marathi, Brahmin-Punjabi, Caste No Bar, Oriya-Brahmin
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers, Masters - Engineering/ Computers, Management - BBA/ MBA/Others, Masters - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others
Occupation : Any Good Job, Accounts / Finance Professional, Banking Service Professional, IT and Engineering, Manager, Software Professional
Country Living in : India, USA, United Kingdom
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : No
Partner Perferences : A well educated person who is supportive, respect family values, respects elders and loves kids and is friendly, fun loving, broad minded and responsible in nature. a life partner who will love our daughter unconditionally and be there for her in thick and thin, a friend who will understand her well, a relationship where both support, compliment and complete each other. WE PREFER A SOUTH INDIAN (TAMIL) Groom as Saloni is born and brought up in Chennai.