Chennai 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
Posted by : Parents   Age / Height : 28 / 5ft 9in
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Brahmin-Iyengar / Thenkalai
Education : Medicine - General/ Dental/ Surgeon/Others  
Occupation : Doctor   
Write to ********** / CM481786
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM481786 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM481786
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Female     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 28   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : ********

Education Information

Education Category : Medicine - General/ Dental/ Surgeon/Others          
Edu Details : Mbbs dgo          
Occupation Details : ********     Occupation : Doctor
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : 50,000 - 60,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Brahmin-Iyengar
Subcaste/Sec : Thenkalai     Gothram : Kausikam
Language : Tamil     Star : Bharani
Moonsign : Mesham (Aries)          
Manglik/Dosham : No          

Physical status and Lifestyle

Height : 5ft 9in     Weight : 68 kg
Blood Group : A1 +     Body Type : Slim
Complexion : Wheatish     Diet : Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

Bharani did her MBBS from Chettinad health research center , Chennai and DGO Madras Medical College Chennai She was posted in Ooty and served government for nine months at the capacity of mentor and gave guidance to rural people through radio programmes. She is pursuing DNB in Apollo in laparoscopy specialty

Family Information

Family Details : CN Vijayaragavan hails from a business family of cadambur, near Sholingar. He completed MS from Germany and worked as Computer systems engineer in the computer center, IITMadras. He has two sisters and one brother whose children are settled well in the US and AUstralia. Visalakshi Uma hails from Gobi. She has three sisters, one settled in sathy, others in Chennai and Coimbatore. Their children are well settled in the US, UK and Netherlands. Coimbatore sister's family is at Chennai currently as her son is Chennai. Visalakshi got PhD from IIT-Madras in NMR Spectroscopy ,where she met sri. Vijayaragavan. Had a couple of post doc experience from Germany and the US. She had worked as a research scientist at various institutions like cancer Institue, CLRI and SRMC. After 2002, she worked at Sanmar speciality research center for ten years and then US based corporate pharma industries like Hospira and Pfizer and retired as quality India Lead. Bharani did schooling with vidya mandir, Mylapore and got second rank. She learnt tennis and veena. She is a linguist, artist, good orator and known for her compereing . She is polite and friendly.
Family Values : Moderate     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : ********
Family Status : Upper Middle Class     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --     Mother's Occupation  : ********
No Of Brothers : 0     No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 0     No of Sister's Married : 0

Partner Preference

Age : 29 To 31
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 5ft 11in to 6ft 5in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin-Iyengar, Brahmin-Iyer
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Medicine - General/ Dental/ Surgeon/Others, Management - BBA/ MBA/Others, Legal - BL/ ML/ LLB/ LLM/Others
Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional, Auditor
Country Living in : India
Matching star : Aswini, Bharani, Ayilyam, Chitirai, Kettai, Krithigai, Maham, Moolam, Mrigashirisham, Uthram
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : No
Partner Perferences : Doctor professionals /entrepreneur in Chennai